Committee recommendation:

Herman WijffelsProf.dr. H.H.F. Wijffels, former Rabobank chairman, is chairman of SER and Dutch administrator at the World Bank in Washington. Herman Wijffels is currently professor of 'Sustainability and Social change' at Utrecht University.

Arnold HeertjeProf.dr. A. Heertje, Emiritus professor of Political Economy at University of Amsterdam's law faculty. Meanwhile professor of History of Economics and member of the Royal Dutch Academy of Sciences (KNAW).

Rick van der PloegProf.dr. F. van der Ploeg, was State Secretary for culture and media in the Kok II cabinet. Rick van der Ploeg is now professor of Economics at Oxford University and professor Political Economy at Amsterdam School of Economics.

Board of directors

The Art Reserve Bank has been established as a cooperative of which the board of directors is ultimately responsible for realising the statutory registered goals of the experiment.

The daily management is in the hands of Ron Peperkamp.

The board also installs a Supervisory Board which advises if need be. For any important decision the directors need approval from the Supervisory Board.

Ultimately it is the members who decide on the artistic and financial course of the bank. This is done at annual members meeting.


Board of directors Cooperative Art Reserve Bank, l.t.r.
Marita Hendricks, Kees Bolten, Nina Støttrup Larsen,
Femke Herregraven, Ron Peperkamp

Met onderstaand formulier kunt u een vriend een tip sturen over deze advertentie:

Advertentie d.d. 01-01-1970

E-mail van vriend: *
Uw naam: *
Uw E-mail: *

* verplichte velden
random cijfers  Ter controle dit getal invullen: *

Terug naar de advertentie

Coop Art Reserve Bank — Overtoom 256, 1054JA Amsterdam — T. +31 6 1226 3331 —